Home > Diario > L’Eterno Ottimista

L’Eterno Ottimista

Ho trovato questa vignetta nella Settimana Enigmistica dell’8 agosto 2009 e non sono riuscito a non sorridere. Complimentoni all’autore, chiunque esso sia.

Dedicato a chi ha la fortuna di vedere sempre il bicchiere mezzo pieno. Prima o poi ne incontrerò uno (di ottimista, non bicchiere) Winking

  1. 10 settembre 2013 alle 14:46

    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed
    reading it, you will be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back in thhe
    future. I want to encourage continue your great posts, have a nice
    holiday weekend!

  2. 22 maggio 2014 alle 03:00

    Thank you for every other informative blog.
    Where else may just I am getting that kind of info written in such a perfect approach?
    I’ve a mission that I am just now operating on, and I
    have been on the glance out for such info.

  3. 18 agosto 2014 alle 12:43

    It’s very easy to find out any topic on web as compared
    to textbooks, as I found this article at this site.

  4. 20 settembre 2014 alle 07:50

    This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post.
    Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  5. 28 settembre 2014 alle 11:14

    This site was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something which helped me.
    Many thanks!

  6. 6 dicembre 2014 alle 12:19

    Hi there friends, its impressive piece of writing concerning tutoringand entirely defined, keep it up all the
    time.

  7. 19 agosto 2015 alle 13:15

    Just be sure that you follow all of the proven and
    tried techniques that others are talking about and
    you wont go wrong. (4) Website Traffic – An article that gets
    lots of views also leads to a lot of traffic to your website.

    We are seeing more and more customers wanting metal based complex components that
    can only be produced using AM technology. A small
    price to pay is worth it if it sets a trader
    up just a little bit.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lascia un commento

